Piiritoimikunta

Piirihallitus 2018

Puheenjohtaja
Hanna Huttunen
hanna.huttunen@puukeidas.fi

varapuhe
enjohtajat

Susanna Turunen

susanna.a.turunen@outlook.com 

Ville Toivanen
toivanen.ville@gmail.com

Piirihallituksen edustajat kunnittain

Ilomantsi
Hannu Urjanheimo
hannu.urjanheimo@ilomantsi.fi

Joensuu

Heli Viiri
heli.viiri@gmail.com

 Timo Reko

 timo.reko@msl.fi

Juhani Rouvinen
juhani.rouvinne@telemail.fi

Heinävesi

Anna Vauhkonen

 vauhkonen.anna@gmail.com

Juuka
Kimmo Koivunen
kimmo.koivunen@hotmail.fi

Kitee
Sinikka Musikka
sinikka.musikka@kitee.fi

Kontiolahti
Jertta Harinen
jerttaharinen@hotmail.com

Lieksa
Jukka Pöppönen
jukka.popponen@lieksa.fi
 
Liperi
Mira Karjalainen
karjalainenmira@gmail.com

Nurmes
Reeta Rönkkö
reeta.rönkkö@msl.fi

Outokumpu
Ilkka Hiltunen
ilkka.hiltunen@outlook.de

Polvijärvi
Urpo Leminen
urpo.leminen@telemail.fi 

Rääkkylä
Tellervo Hurskainen
thurskainen@gmail.com

Tohmajärvi
Helena Pakarinen
helena.pakarinen@keskusta.fi

Valtimo 
Jani Savolainen
jani.savolainen@pkky.fi