Piirihallitus

Puoluekokous2018 2 yläkuva iso 7.jpg

Piirihallitus 2019

 

Pj. Johanna Häggman 

FORSSA jk.haggman@gmail.com
050 - 5151107
Vpj. Timo Silván          

 

 

HAUSJÄRVI  

 

 

timo.silvan@mapmedical.fi
0400 - 713370

Vpj. Timo Kaunisto

 

HÄMEENLINNA

 

timo.kaunisto63@gmail.com
050 - 5121886
Juhani Pohjus

 

JANAKKALA

 

juhani.pohjus@gmail.com
050 - 63173
Reetta Koskinen

 

HUMPPILA

 

reetta.koskinen@humppila.fi
050 - 3464533
Maija-Stina Rahkonen

 

TAMMELA

 

 maijastiina.rahkonen@gmail.com
040 - 5787882
Miia-Maria Leman

 

HAUSJÄRVI

 

 miia.leman@hotmail.fi
0400 - 843854

Pirkko Lokinperä

 

HATTULA

 

pirkko.lokinpera@kolumbus.fi
050 - 5571717

Liisa Tonteri

 

FORSSA


liisa.tonteri@gmail.com
040 - 7778230
Antero Suonpää

 

JOKIOINEN

 

 antero.suonpaa@jokioinen.fi
0400 - 439285
   
Heli Lehtilä

 

LOPPI

 

heli.lehtila@msl.fi
050 - 3040733

Martti Mäenpää

 

HÄMEENLINNA


 marttim26@gmail.com
050 5755534

Olli-Pekka Kaunela

 

YPÄJÄ


ollipekka.kaunela@gmail.com
0400 - 611261

Marjut Kallioinen
Keskustanaiset

 

FORSSA


kallioinen.marjut@gmail.com     040 - 5532153

Lauri Hämäläinen
Keskustanuoret

 

ESPOO

 

lauri.aa.hamalainen@gmail.com
045 - 1588050
MUUT

 

 

Heikki Koskela Puoluevaltuusto

 

HÄMEENLINNA

 

koskelaheikki1@gmail.com 
050 - 374 3938
Sami Lilja
Puoluevaltuusto

 

LOPPI

 

samililja@icloud.com
040 - 828 7870

Anne Ylitalo
Puoluevaltuusto

 

TAMMELA

 

anne@ylitalo.info
050 - 336 6805



Sirkka-Liisa Anttila
Kansanedustaja
Juha Rehula
Kansanedustaja
Martti Talja
Kansanedustaja

FORSSA


HOLLOLA

LAHTI
sirkka-liisa.anttila@eduskunta.fi

juha.rehula@eduskunta.fi

martti.talja@eduskunta.fi