Piirihallitus

Puoluekokous2018 2 yläkuva iso 7.jpg

 Piirihallitus 2020

KUNTA NIMI SÄHKÖPOSTI PUHELIN

FORSSA

Pj. Johanna Häggman

jk.haggman@gmail.com

050 515 1107

HAUSJÄRVI

Vpj. Miia-Maria Leman

miia.leman@hotmail.fi

0400 843 854

HÄMEENLINNA

Vpj. Aulis Veteläinen

aulis.vetelainen@pp6.inet.fi

0400 801 697





FORSSA

Liisa Tonteri

liisa.tonteri@gmail.com

040 777 8230

FORSSA

Marjut Kallioinen
kallioinen.marjut@gmail.com
040 553 2153

HAUSJÄRVI

Timo Silván

timo.silvan@icloud.com

0400 713 370

HATTULA

Pirkko Lokinperä

pirkko.lokinpera@kolumbus.fi

050 557 1717

HUMPPILA

Reetta Koskinen

reetta.koskinen@humppila.fi

050 346 4533

HÄMEENLINNA

Martti Mäenpää

marttim26@gmail.com

050 575 5534

JANAKKALA

Juhani Pohjus

juhani.pohjus@gmail.com

050 631 73

JOKIOINEN

Rami Lehtinen

rami.k.lehtinen@gmail.com

041 462 1086

LOPPI

Tero Kari

tero.kari@yahoo.com

050 522 6007

RIIHIMÄKI

Petri Lahtinen
petri.lahtinen1@gmail.com
040 528 6567

TAMMELA

Maija-Stiina Rahkonen

maijastiina.rahkonen@gmail.com

040 578 7882

YPÄJÄ

Keijo Leppänen

leppake@gmail.com

050 363 6624

HÄMEENLINNA

Sinikka Haapsamo,
Keskustanaiset

sinikka.haapsamo@gmail.com

0400 950 704

ESPOO

Lauri Hämäläinen, Keskustanuoret

lauri.aa.hamalainen@gmail.com

045 158 8050

MUUT


ASIKKALA

Hilkka Kemppi,
Kansanedustaja

hilkka@hilkkakemppi.fi

0400 181 115

HÄMEENLINNA

Heikki Koskela,
Puoluevaltuusto

koskelaheikki1@gmail.com

050 374 3938

LOPPI

Sami Lilja,
Puoluevaltuusto

samililja@icloud.com

040 828 7870

TAMMELA

Anne Ylitalo,
Puoluevaltuusto

anne@ylitalo.info

050 336 6805