Piirihallitus

Puoluekokous2018 2 yläkuva iso 7.jpg

Piirihallitus 2020

Arto Sepponen, puheenjohtaja, Pieksämäki, arto(a)sepponen.fi

Laura Hämäläinen, varapuheenjohtaja, Mikkeli, laura.s.hamalainen(a)hotmail.com

Petri Pekonen, varapuheenjohtaja, Mikkeli, petri.pekonen2(a)gmail.com

Eero Aarnio, jäsen, Mikkeli, eero.aarnio(a)netti.fi

Elisa Hänninen, jäsen, Juva, elisa.hanninen(a)juva.fi

Timo Kaukonen, jäsen, Joroinen, kaukotimo1(a)gmail.com

Outi Kauria, jäsen, Suomenniemi, outi.kauria(a)lomavakkara.fi

Esko Kilpinen, jäsen,  Pertunmaa, esko.kilpinen(a)rivakka.net

Markku Lamponen, jäsen, Mäntyharju, markku.lamponen(a)veisto.com

Heikki Liukkonen, jäsen, Hirvensalmi, heikki.liukkonen(a)outlook.com

Pekka Moilanen, jäsen, Haukivuori, pekka.moilanen(a)haukivuori.fi

Tapani Nykänen, jäsen, Kangasniemi, tapani.nykanen(a)yahoo.fi

Anni Panula-Ontto-Suuronen, jäsen, Mikkeli, annisuuro(a)gmail.com        

Keijo Partio, jäsen, Ristiina, keijo.partio(a)gmail.com           

Sinikka Riipinen, jäsen, Pieksämäki, sinikka.riipinen(a)gmail.com

Noora Ruuth, jäsen, Mikkeli, luontotaipale(a)gmail.com

Raija Suominen, Keskustanaisten edustaja, raijaporrassalmi(a)gmail.com

Aada Ruhanen, Keskustanuorten edustaja, aada.ruhanen(a)hotmail.com

Maritta Mynttinen, Vesaisten edustaja, maritta.mynttinen(a)outlook.com