Kuntapäättäjät

Puoluekokous2018 2 yläkuva iso 7.jpg
Keskusta.fi / Itä-Savo / Suomeksi / Kunnat / Rantasalmi / Kuntapäättäjät

Keskustan valtuustoryhmä kaudella 2017-2021

Riikka Aho riikka.aho(a)gmail.com
Antti Eklöf eklof.antti(a)gmail.com
Petra Huupponen petra.huupponen(a)mhy.fi
Vili Huupponen vvjh(a)outlook.com
Annukka Kiviranta-Tanninen
annukka.kiviranta(a)gmail.com
Esa Lappalainen esa.lappalainen(a)rantasalmi.fi
Kari Lappalainen kari.lappalainen(a)co.inet.fi
Jari Rautiainen jari.rautiainen(a)mhy.fi
Eero Sistonen eero.sistonen(a)gmail.com
Juho Tiainen juhoalbin(a)gmail.com
Tiina Tilaeus tiinatilaeus(a)hotmail.com
Jussi Tynkkynen jussi.tynkkynen(a)rantasalmi.fi