Valtuusto

Rantasalmen keskustan valtuutetut 2017-2021

 

Aho Riikka

Pölkkyinniementie 23 A
58900 Rantasalmi
050 359 4194
riikka.aho@rantasalmi.fi

 

Eklöf Antti

Altaanmaantie 259 A
51940 Härkälä
050 555 2842
antti.eklof@rantasalmi.fi

 

Huupponen Petra

Pohjolantie 88
58830 Parkumäki
0400 883 767
petra.huupponen@rantasalmi.fi

 

Huupponen Vili

Lohkaretie 9 A 37
70700 Kuopio
050 414 9530
vili.huupponen@rantasalmi.fi

 

Kiviranta-Tanninen Annukka

Marjatie 28
58940 Tuusmäki
044 975 3632
annukka.kiviranta-tanninen@rantasalmi.fi

 

Lappalainen Esa

Tervajoentie 375
58900 Rantasalmi
040 583 9146
esa.lappalainen@rantasalmi.fi

 

Lappalainen Kari

Heinäseläntie 97
58900 Rantasalmi
0400 924 305
kari.lappalainen@rantasalmi.fi

 

Sistonen Eero

Kolkonpääntie 918
58920 Kolkontaipale
040 757 1812
eero.sistonen@rantasalmi.fi


Rautiainen Jari

Suomaantie 16 B
79660 Kerisalo
jari.rautiainen@rantasalmi.fi

 

Tiainen Juho

Tuhkulantie 324
58830 Parkumäki
040 161 5049
juho.tiainen@rantasalmi.fi

 

Tilaéus Tiina

Sarvitie 10
58900 Rantasalmi
044 583 2200
tiina.tilaeus@rantasalmi.fi

 

Tynkkynen Jussi

Männikkökuja 6
58900 Rantasalmi
040 554 3392
jussi.tynkkynen@rantasalmi.fi