Keskustan kirkkovaltuustoryhmä

Puoluekokous2018 2 yläkuva iso 5.jpg
Keskusta.fi / Kymenlaakso / Suomeksi / Kunnat / Iitti / Keskusta Iitissä / Keskustan kirkkovaltuustoryhmä

Keskustan kirkkovaltuustoryhmä:

Hanna Savelainen pj.        hanna.savelainen(at)atplast.fi

Virve Helminen                  virvehelmi(at)gmail.com

Veikko Ikonen                     veikko.ikonen(at)lahitapiola.fi

Jari Nordman                      jari.nordman(at)sro.fi

Olli Pasila                             olli.pasila(at)gmail.com

Minna Pekkola-Virtanen   minna.pekkola(at)nic.fi

Raila Pethman                    raili.pethman(at)phnet.fi

Juhani Ristola                    juhani.ristola(at)pp.inet.fi

Irmeli Salonen                   salonen.irmeli(at)gmail.com

Pauli Similä                        pauli.simila(at)gmail.com