Kunnallisjärjestöt

Puoluekokous2018 2 yläkuva iso 5.jpg
Keskusta.fi / Päijät-Häme / Suomeksi / Yhteydet / Kunnallisjärjestöt

Keskustan kunnallisjärjestöt 2018

ASIKKALA                                           

Puheenjohtaja
Tarja Tornio
Puh 040 719 6279            
tarja.tornio@gmail.com
i                                     

Sihteeri
Paula Helminen
puh. 040 550 1511
paula.helminen@hotmail.com  

HARTOLA                      

Puheenjohtaja
Jeremias Sankari                                      
Puh 050 5956950
jjsankari@gmail.com  

Sihteeri
Hannu Kemppi
puh. 0400 413 689
hannu.kemppi@gmail.com 

HEINOLA                        

Puheenjohtaja
Mika Mäentalo
puh 050 517 0024
maentalomika@gmail.com


Sihteeri
Matti Setälä
puh. 050 569 4930
mattiaatesetala@gmail.com
         

HOLLOLA                      

Puheenjohtaja
Sanni-Maria Tiihonen
Puh. 045 150 5474            
sannimaria.tiihonen@outlook.com             

Sihteeri
Marja Savioja
puh. 0500 492 839
marja.savioja@vellamo.com

KÄRKÖLÄ                      

Puheenjohtaja
Merja Korhonen
Puh 050 347 8818
merjakorhonen@outlook.com 

Sihteeri
Sini Sivo
puh. 0400 179 208
sini.sivo@outlook.com  

LAHTI                              

Puheenjohtaja
Vesa-Matti Virtanen                                       
Puh 0400 791 462
vesa-matti.virtanen@kolumbus.fi  
 

Sihteeri
Piia Uotinen
puh. 050 581 5358
piiauotinen@yahoo.com

ORIMATTILA                

Puheenjohtaja
Sanna Heikkinen
Puh 044 561 6466
sanna.tellervo@gmail.com

Sihteeri
Johanna Kyrö
puh. 040 562 9209
johanna.kyro@suomi24.fi  

PADASJOKI                   

Puheenjohtaja
Elina Luukka
Puh 040 540 4384
elina.luukka@netti.fi  

Sihteeri
Suvi Ahola
puh.
suviahola@hotmail.com

SYSMÄ                            

Puheenjohtaja
Eevakaisa Lehtosalo-Lönnberg
Puh 0400 837 483
eevakaisa.lehtosalo-lonnberg@sysma.fi

Sihteeri
Eija Virolainen-Nurminen
puh. 040 356 9655
nurmineneija@gmail.com