Keskusta Tuusniemessä

Puoluekokous2018 2 yläkuva iso 7.jpg
Keskusta.fi / Pohjois-Savo / Suomeksi / Kunnat / Tuusniemi / Keskusta Tuusniemessä

Kunnallisjärjestön johtokunta


Puheenjohtaja
       
          
 
Jorma Voutilainen
  044-5540554   jorma.voutilainen@tuusniemi.fi
Varapuheejohtaja        
Jarkko Toivanen
  0400-193564    jarkko.toivanen@pp.inet.fi
Sihteeri
   
 
Pirjo Smolander
  040-7335715
  pirjo.smolander@gmail.com
Vaalipäällikkö        
Hannu Smolander
  050-5954180   hannu.smolander@luukku.com
Jäsenet        
Asta Tirkkonen-Hersio
  040-5357544   astahersio@gmail.com
Terttu Kolari
 
     
040-5821957   terttu.kolari@pp2.inet.fi
Martti Kähkönen
  0400-580961
  martti.kahkonen@ort.fi
Antti Kuronen
  040-7216781
   antti.kuronen@hotmail.com