Piirihallitus

Puoluekokous2018 2 yläkuva iso 5.jpg

PIIRIHALLITUS 2020

Puheenjohtaja:

Satu Pietilä, Rauma 0400 608 289, satu.pietila82@gmail.com

 

Varapuheenjohtajat: 

Kirsi Hassinen 040 5074 843, kirsi.hassinen(a)eurajoki.fi

Satu Jokela 050 5240 595, satu.jokela(a)jamijarvi.fi

Liisa Rampa, Pori 050 3606 854, liisa.rampa(a)gmail.com

 

Piirihallituksen jäsenet

Pohjois-Satakunnan seutukunta

Tero Harju, Siikainen 040 579 5121, tero.harju(a)pakon.fi

Marko Lähdekorpi, Karvia 0400 721 800, marko.lahdekorpi(a)gmail.com

Raili Kunnaspuro, Kankaanpää 040 7300 473, raili.kunnaspuro(a)kankaanpaa.fi

Reija Leivo, Honkajoki 040 5916 498, reija.leivo(a)gmail.com

Rainer Rajamäki, Jämijärvi 040 507 2041, hr.rajamaki(a)pp.inet.fi

 

Porin seutukunta

Matti Hatanpää, Pori 050 532 3298, matti.hatanpaa(a)hatanpaa.fi

Birgitta Kause, Harjavalta 040 5425 056, birgitta.kause(a)hotmail.com

Aino Grönman, Pomarkku 0400369766 , gronmanaino(a)gmail.com

Pasi Koski, Merikarvia 040 557 4880, pasi.koski(a)edumerikarvia.fi

Vilho Hakala, Nakkila 0400 395 807, vilho.hakala(a)nakkila.fi

Heikki Santa-Nokki, Ulvila 040 507 0715, heikki.santa-nokki(a)luukku.com

Juhani Seppälä, Kokemäki 0400 324 702, juhani.seppala(a)kokemaki.fi

Joonas Immonen, Huittinen 045 145 7600, joonas.immonen(a)huittinen.fi

 

Rauman seutukunta

Matti Tamminen, Eurajoki 040 5418 659, matti.tamminen(a)eurajoki.fi

Leena Pellikka, Eura 050 570 5472leena.pellikka(a)euraprint.fi

Anssi Siitonen, Rauma 044 720 2476, anssi.siitonen(a)outlook.com

Anna-Maija Kotiranta, Säkylä 040 7337 262anna-maija.kotiranta(a)sakyla.fi