PUHEENJOHTAJISTO

Puheenjohtaja

Arto Sepponen
arto@sepponen.fi +358 44 3370 230

 

  1. Varapuheenjohtaja

Laura Hämäläinen
laura.s.hamalainen@hotmail.com +358 40 8401 920

 

  1. Varapuheenjohtaja

Petri Pekonen
petri.pekonen2@gmail.com +358 40 3587 639

 

PIIRIHALLITUKSEN JÄSENET

 

Hirvensalmi

 

Heikki Liukkonen
heikki.liukkonen@outlook.com +358 40 5451 579

 

vara: Timo Gynther
gynthertimo@gmail.com +358 50 430 7460

 

Juva

 

Kaj Pirinen
kai7tsu@gmail.com +358 50 555 3662

 

vara: Kalevi Myyryläinen
kalevimyyrylainen@hotmail.fi +358 50 3628 295

 

Kangasniemi

 

Tuomo Janhunen
tuomo.janhunen@outlook.com +358 40 0796 803

 

vara: Marjatta Valkonen
valkonenmarjatta@gmail.com +358 40 0436 602

 

Mikkeli

 

Pekka Pöyry
pekka.poyry@esedu.fi +358 50 5445 194

 

vara: Risto Rouhiainen
rr.rouhiainen@gmail.com +358 44 3211 120

 

Anne Matilainen
anne.matilainen@hotmail.fi +358 40 6604 077

 

vara: Kari Manninen
kari.manninen56@gmail.com” +358 44 3021 300

 

 

Mikkeli, Haukivuori

 

Pekka Moilanen
pekka.moilanen@haukivuori.fi +358 44 064 3532

 

Vara: Liisa Pulliainen
liisa.pulliainen@pp.inet.fi +358 44 3447 005

 

Mikkeli, Ristiina

Keijo Partio
keijo.partio@gmail.com +358 40 7644 810

 

Vara: Janne Strengell
janne.strengell@upm.com +35 40 0813 307

 

Mikkeli, Suomenniemi

 

Outi Kauria
outi.kauria@lomavakkara.fi +358 50 5140 161

 

Vara: Marja Kauppi
marja.kauppi@mikkelinkuntopalvelu.fi” +358 40 0491 579

 

Mäntyharju

 

Markku Lamponen
markku.lamponen@veisto.com +358 40 0775 500

 

Vara: Eveliina Mäenpää
eveliina.maenpaa@gmail.com +358 40 5554 487

 

Pertunmaa

 

Esko Kilpinen
esko.kilpinen@rivakka.net +358 40 5965 495

 

Vara: Annukkka Räisänen
annukka.raisanen@rivakka.net +358 50 5910 813

 

Pieksämäki

 

Tapani Rytkönen
tapani.rytkonen@luukku.com +358 50 4322 818

 

Vara: Yrjö Merikoski
yrjo.merikoski@gmail.com +358 40 4113 122

 

Puoluevaltuusto

Laura Hämäläinen * yhteystiedot ylhäällä
Arto Sepponen * yhteystiedot ylhäällä
Elisa Hänninen * yhteystiedot ylhäällä

 

Maritta Mynttinen
maritta.mynttinen@outlook.com +358 40 7205 178

 

Puoluehallitus

 

Arto Sepponen, *yhteystiedot ylhäällä

 

Keskustanaiset

 

Maritta Mynttinen *yhteystiedot ylhäällä

 

Vara: Raija Suominen
raijaporrassalmi@gmail.com +358 40 4818 989

 

Keskustanuoret

 

Aada Ruhanen
aada.ruhanen@hotmail.com +358 50 4680 403

 

Vesaiset

Minna Pellinen
minnapellinen@gmail.com

Piiritoimisto

Ulla-Riitta Juuti

Toiminnanjohtaja

Etelä-Savon Keskusta

EtusivuYhteystiedot