PUHEENJOHTAJISTO

Puheenjohtaja

Arto Sepponen
arto@sepponen.fi +358 44 3370 230

1. Varapuheenjohtaja

Laura Hämäläinen
laura.s.hamalainen@hotmail.com +358 40 8401 920

2. Varapuheenjohtaja

Petri Pekonen
petri.pekonen2@gmail.com +358 40 3587 639

PIIRIHALLITUKSEN JÄSENET

Hirvensalmi

Heikki Liukkonen
heikki.liukkonen@outlook.com +358 40 5451 579

vara: Timo Gynther
gynthertimo@gmail.com +358 50 430 7460

Juva

Elisa Hänninen
elisa.hanninen@juva.fi +358 40 0255 199

vara: Kalevi Myyryläinen
kalevimyyrylainen@hotmail.fi +358 50 3628 295

Kangasniemi

Tuomo Janhunen
tuomo.janhunen@outlook.com +358 40 0796 803

vara:Tapani Nykänen
tapani.nykanen@yahoo.fi +358 44 0635 258

Mikkeli

Pekka Pöyry
pekka.poyry@esedu.fi +358 50 5445 194

Vara: Anne Matilainen
anne.matilainen@hotmail.fi +358 40 6604 077

Anni Panula-OnttoSuuronen
annisuuro@gmail.com +358 40 7679 723

Vara: Vesa Sorasahi
vesa.sorasahi@sahia.fi +358 40 8487 875

Noora Ruuth
luontotaipale@gmail.com +358 40 7585 180

Vara: Hannu Hulkkonen
hannuhulkkonen@outlook.com +358 50 0656 713

Mikkeli, Haukivuori

Pekka Moilanen
pekka.moilanen@haukivuori.fi +358 44 064 3532

Vara: Liisa Pulliainen
liisa.pulliainen@pp.inet.fi +358 44 3447 005

Mikkeli, Ristiina

Keijo Partio
keijo.partio@gmail.com +358 40 7644 810

Vara: Janne Strengell
janne.strengell@upm.com +35 40 0813 307

Mikkeli, Suomenniemi

Outi Kauria
outi.kauria@lomavakkara.fi +358 50 5140 161

Vara: Antti Pakarinen
antti.tapio.pakarinen@gmail.com +358 40 7051 764

Mäntyharju

Markku Lamponen
markku.lamponen@veisto.com +358 40 0775 500

Vara: Eveliina Mäenpää
eveliina.maenpaa@gmail.com +358 40 5554 487

Pertunmaa

Esko Kilpinen
esko.kilpinen@rivakka.net +358 40 5965 495

Vara: Annukkka Räisänen
annukka.raisanen@rivakka.net +358 50 5910 813

Pieksämäki

Sinikka Riipinen
sinikka.riipinen@gmail.com +358 45 3265 553

Vara: Yrjö Merikoski
yrjo.merikoski@gmail.com +358 40 4113 122

Puoluevaltuusto

Laura Hämäläinen * yhteystiedot ylhäällä
Arto Sepponen * yhteystiedot ylhäällä
Elisa Hänninen * yhteystiedot ylhäällä

Maritta Mynttinen
maritta.mynttinen@outlook.com +358 40 7205 178

Puoluehallitus

Arto Sepponen, *yhteystiedot ylhäällä

Keskustanaiset

Maritta Mynttinen *yhteystiedot ylhäällä

Vara: Raija Suominen
raijaporrassalmi@gmail.com +358 40 4818 989

Keskustanuoret

Aada Ruhanen
aada.ruhanen@hotmail.com +358 50 4680 403

Vara: Erkki Alanen
erkki.alanen@gmail.com +358 45 1223 268

Vesaiset

Minna Pellinen
minnapellinen@gmail.com

Piiritoimisto

Ulla-Riitta Juuti

Toiminnanjohtaja

Etelä-Savon Keskusta

EtusivuYhteystiedot