Minna Peittola

Toiminnanjohtaja

Piirihallitus:

Puheenjohtaja Teuvo Hatva 050 536 7890 teuvohatva@gmail.com
Varapuheenjohtaja Tuomas Kettunen 040 865 5246 tuomas.kettunen@eduskunta.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Tanja Ålander tanja.alander1@gmail.com

Hyrynsalmi Taisto Keränen 040 501 0709 taisto.keranen@gmail.com
Kajaani Kari Kinnunen 050 576 2333 kinnunen.kari@hotmail.com
Kajaani Anni Rimpiläinen 040 558 5715 anni-riikka.rimpilainen@pp.inet.fi
Kuhmo Liisa Malinen 040 715 5066 liisa.malinen1@luukku.com
Paltamo Markku Väisänen 040 019 2423 markku.vee@gmail.com
Puolanka Katja Kemppainen
Ristijärvi Paavo Oikarinen 040 015 4522 paavo.oikarinen@pp.inet.fi
Sotkamo Matti Lukkari masa.lukkari@hotmail.com
Sotkamo Piia Määttä 050 597 2674 piiamaatta@hotmail.com
Suomussalmi Erja Helttunen 040 912 8961 erja.helttunen@gmail.com
Keskustanaiset Eeva Roivainen 040 562 2238 eeva.roivainen@pp.inet.fi
Keskustanuoret 040 866 9707 Tommi Anttalainen tommianttalainen@gmail.com

Puoluevaltuuston jäsenet:

Kajaani Ilmari Pokela 050 540 6998 ailmari.pokela@hotmail.com
Kuhmo Tuomas Kettunen 040 865 5246 tuomas.kettunen@eduskunta.fi
Sotkamo Helena Aaltonen 044 710 0854 helena.vuokatti@gmail.com

Kansanedustaja:

Tuomas Kettunen Kuhmo 040 865 5246 tuomas.kettunen@eduskunta.fi

EtusivuYhteystiedot