Piiritoimisto

Kristiina Lahdenvesi

Järjestösihteeri

Varsinais-Suomen Keskusta

Piirihallitus

Pekka Kuusisto

Pekka Kuusisto

Puheenjohtaja

Varsinais-Suomen Keskusta

Arttu Laaksonen

varapuheenjohtaja

Mimmi Ruusunen

varapuheenjohtaja

Aluevaltuustoryhmä

Olavi Ala-Nissilä

Aluevaltuustoryhmän puheenjohtaja

Arttu Laaksonen

Aluevaltuustoryhmän sihteeri

Maakuntavaltuustoryhmä

Pekka Myllymäki

Maakuntavaltuustoryhmän puheenjohtaja

Piirihallituksen jäsenet

Airikki Antti antti.airikki@gmail.com
Tähkämaa Sanna sanna.tahkamaa@stare.fi
Roto Markku markku.roto@gmail.com
Riski Johanna johanna.riski@salo.fi
Järvi Kirsi kirsi.jarvi68@outlook.com
Varanka Pirjo pirjo.varanka@gmail.com
Laakso Anu anu.laakso@gmail.com
Riihikankare Ari-Heikki ari.riihikankare@nmsconsulting.fi
Lonkila Eero eero.lonkila@gmail.com
Mäkelä Ossi ossi.makela@seutuposti.fi
Puhakka Pia pia.puhakka@hotmail.com
Repo Sanni sanni.suojasto@gmail.com
Salminen Maarit masalmi@gmail.com
Olli Laivo olli.laivo@gmail.com
Kyyrä Jaana jaana.kyyra@seutuposti.fi
Tikka Arto arto.tikka@tarvasjoki.fi
EtusivuYhteystiedot